Home  |  Forums  |  914 Info  |  Blogs
 
914World.com - The fastest growing online 914 community!
 
Porsche, and the Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. This site is not affiliated with Porsche in any way.
Its only purpose is to provide an online forum for car enthusiasts. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
 

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Interesting v8 on ebay, anyone on here?, threw up some red flags
rnellums
post Jul 31 2012, 02:35 PM
Post #1


Professional Enthusiast
***

Group: Members
Posts: 1,673
Joined: 26-November 09
From: Littleton, CO
Member No.: 11,072
Region Association: Rocky Mountains



http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Porsche-914...8#ht_986wt_1165

I was looking through the description and it looks like it was cut and pasted off a forum like this. why would anyone include a number of posts in an add? than ant the lack of pictures has me suspicious. Anyone know anything about it?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Replies
Mike Bellis
post Jul 31 2012, 07:45 PM
Post #2


Resident Electrician
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 8,348
Joined: 22-June 09
From: Midlothian TX
Member No.: 10,496
Region Association: None



Perfect Small Block for a 914. Only thing better is an LS...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th June 2026 - 08:42 AM
...