Home  |  Forums  |  914 Info  |  Blogs

914World.com - The fastest growing online 914 community!

Porsche, and the Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. This site is not affiliated with Porsche in any way.
Its only purpose is to provide an online forum for car enthusiasts. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V  1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> First kinda-lame experience..., ...but already recovering!
eriqx
post Jul 24 2014, 01:16 PM
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 17,606
Region Association: Upper MidWest

So, without running on and on with too much detail... as per this thread:
http://www.914world.com/bbs2/index.php?sho...=239222&hl=
I am pretty new to this.

As far as quick background goes, I am pretty handy. But that said, I am absolutely not a mechanic. I like to tinker, and take things apart. But there is plenty that I am just going to pay someone else to do. My primary focus with my 914 is to drive around in it, and enjoy it for as long as possible.