Home  |  Forums  |  914 Info  |  Blogs

914World.com - The fastest growing online 914 community!

Porsche, and the Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. This site is not affiliated with Porsche in any way.
Its only purpose is to provide an online forum for car enthusiasts. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Rules Classified Rules!
2 Pages V  1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> FS 1974 1.8L $ 15900, 2nd owner 70 K orginal
Laurent Z
post Apr 12 2017, 05:45 PM
Post #1

I'm new here ...

Group: Members
Member No.: 21,002
Region Association: Pacific Northwest

Hello everyone

I am very new to your world, the 914 world that is.
I have a 914 that i am trying to sell for the last 2 months on CL in the northwest but i keep having only scammers and BS offers. I am so tired of it. A friend told me to reach out people with same interest and passion.
I am going thru rough financial times right now and i need to sell my baby that i have for the last 5 years
I am the second owner (with paper to prove it) of a
1974 914 1.8L with 70 K miles
Phoenix red
No rust. No restoration but re-spray in the 80's.
Asking $ 15900. I really have no idea what the market is and even by looking at Nada or Edmund or KBB i feel its all over. I would love to have some feedback
I can provide more pics of course on request
I am located in the inland pacific northwest close to Spokane in Idaho though.

Thank you all for looking and your input.
LZ [attachmentid=600
362] Attached Image Attached Image Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
MikeInMunich
post Apr 13 2017, 02:21 AM
Post #2

Member No.: 16,674
Region Association: None

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/welcome.png)

Why did you wait so long to join this awesome forum? (IMG:style_emoticons/default/confused24.gif)