Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: ATL Meet n Greet
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
thenewwazoo
Hello, all!

Since I'm new to the 914 community and there seem to be a few teener people around, I'm welcoming everyone to meet up at Freeside Atlanta this Saturday Feb 27 between 12-4 PM. I've got a few other Porsche people interested, so feel free to pass the invite along. I'll be there in my basketcase '74 (affectionately named "f*cking yellow").

We've got an auto workspace area around the back, so if it's also a great opportunity to collaborate with other enthusiasts - we can toss cars up in the air and see what's up!

Info and Directions

Once the date gets closer, I'll post the gate code. Feel free to RSVP here, via PM, via email, or not at all! smile.gif
thenewwazoo
Oh, two more things:

If anyone wants to bring burgers, dogs, etc, please feel free - we've got a grill!

Also, I encourage anyone who wants to organize a group ride/drive afterwards to do so! The party doesn't have to stop at 4! smile.gif
SirAndy
thumb3d.gif

A little too far for me ...
biggrin.gif Andy
d914
I dont have a truck big enough to bring my basket case!!! Depending on weather I might be there.. If its real nice I have a date and i dont get them all that often!!!!! smile.gif If bad I'll bring the date....no wonder I dont have them often!! Mine is F@#^King black.....welcome aboard..
thenewwazoo
QUOTE(d914 @ Feb 23 2010, 03:15 PM) *

I dont have a truck big enough to bring my basket case!!! Depending on weather I might be there.. If its real nice I have a date and i dont get them all that often!!!!! smile.gif If bad I'll bring the date....no wonder I dont have them often!! Mine is F@#^King black.....welcome aboard..

Don't tell Jake, but I'm especially interested in suby conversions... smile.gif
Jake Raby
QUOTE(thenewwazoo @ Feb 23 2010, 04:38 PM) *

QUOTE(d914 @ Feb 23 2010, 03:15 PM) *