Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New Here, thought I would say hello
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
tyreguy25
Hello, I am Andy. I have had an infatuation with the 914 since I tried to get my parents to buy me one in high school (used, I am only 25). This coming spring (2011), I will own one and am anxious to learn all I can between now and then. I have been perusing this site for a a day now and am blown away by the quality of cars you all have built. Thank you for maintaining such a unique site and I look forward to conversing with all of you.
Michael N
welcome.png
Silverstreak
welcome.png I just got mine less than a week ago. It's an unbelievable feeling. Good luck!
jsayre914
drunk.gif
Welcome
tyreguy25
Thanks for the quick hellos. I will undoubtedly be searching on here for advice on what to look for in a 914 when I start seriously shopping, but for now, will learn all I can.
Lennies914
welcome.png I'm a newbie as well. welcome to the world and a bunch of good pees and good info.
montoya 73 2.0
welcome.png

Read the tech articles in the "914 Info" and use the search function. If used right you will find what your looking for!
hot_shoe914
drunk.gif beerchug.gif welcome.png
markb
welcome.png
Tom_T
welcome.png

You've come to the right place! biggrin.gif
jcambo7
welcome.png to the both of you! This is the best forum to be at if you like 914's! A ton of great guys are on this site with too much knowledge on these cars! biggrin.gif drunk.gif beerchug.gif
johannes
welcome.png

The french guy ! ...

76-914