Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Anyone know "Specialty Sales" in Pleasanton?
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
SirAndy
A friend of mine is looking at a '78 SC for sale at "Specialty Sales" in Pleasanton.

Anyone here know the place, or even better, would be able to do a PPI?

Their Website:
http://www.specialtysales.com/index.php

And a link to the Car in question, 2nd in the list, '78 SC Turbo:
http://www.specialtysales.com/inventory.ph...p;Submit=Search

piratenanner.gif Andy
Mike Bellis
I live 5 miles from there. how soon do you need it?
Root_Werks
Oooo, that's nice!
RFoulds
I'm not there but,
If its priced anywhere near right, get it.

BUT, what kinda crappy dealer takes more pics of the stupid audio gear than the engine or interior?

Must be an 18 year old putting their pics on the web for them..
johnnyreb2010
QUOTE(kg6dxn @ Sep 9 2010, 01:22 PM) *

Hello everyone I'm a newbie & the one inquiring about that car, but the sooner the better but what ever is convenient for you, I sent you a pm also, Thank You & I look forward to talking with everyone.
hot_shoe914
QUOTE(johnnyreb2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:51 PM) *

Hello everyone I'm a newbie & the one inquiring about that car, but the sooner the better but what ever is convenient for you, I sent you a pm also, Thank You & I look forward to talking with everyone.

welcome.png
johnnyreb2010
QUOTE(hot_shoe914 @ Sep 9 2010, 10:23 PM) *

QUOTE(johnnyreb2010 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:51 PM) *

welcome.png