Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Official MUSR11 Vendor/Sponsor Thank You Thread
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
hot_shoe914
Okay, since I am new at this and not real bright to boot, I hope I don't screw this up. I am going to post all vendor names here who donate to MUSR11 and that will allow people to say thanks. In addition, after the event I plan to put names of the winners and what they won and hopefully a picture to. We should all be very grateful for our member vendors who ALWAYS give generously to all the events. I know it helps to get their name and product out there and I want to help do just that. As I receive packages I will post the donor here. If you don't see your name it means package has not arrived or you did not donate. I hope to see ALL of our member vendor names here! You guys ROCK! aktion035.gif

Shoe

p.s. Spend lots of money with these guys or I will hunt you down and make you take part in a group buy!
hot_shoe914
The first Thank You goes out to Mark (mikey914) at 914Rubber.com. There will be MANY happy recipients for sure. I'm not sure what all these goodies are, but if you need it and win it, I am sure you will know what it is. THANK YOU MARK! first.gif

Shoe
Mikey914
QUOTE(hot_shoe914 @ Sep 20 2010, 08:11 PM) *

The first Thank You goes out to Mark (mikey914) at 914Rubber.com. There will be MANY happy recipients for sure. I'm not sure what all these goodies are, but if you need it and win it, I am sure you will know what it is. THANK YOU MARK! first.gif

Shoe

If you have any questions on identification of parts let me know I'll let you know what it is. I was in a hurry to pack, many items are pretty simple, but let me know if you can't identify.
Jesse
smilie_pokal.gif

I hope i win that prize.... maybee ther will be a most needy catigory.

thank you mike... no mater who wins.
hot_shoe914