Sheesh..... n00bs!
Eric_Shea
No.
KaptKaos
QUOTE(rick 918-S @ Nov 28 2010, 07:55 PM) *

And what have you done with Jim? sunglasses.gif

Dammit Jim, I'm a doctor, not a diesel mechanic! blink.gif
SLITS
I thought Wyoming had already been deleted due to popular demand.

"Where men are men and sheep are nervous"
bandjoey
Ok Youll get my bill on Fri.
Here go's ar15.gif
Krieger
What happened to piss this guy off?
scotty b
QUOTE(Krieger @ Dec 1 2010, 04:32 PM) *

He realized he's not that special. Z gives bunny ears to ALL his bitches.
Eric_Shea
Wagenstad! w00t.gif
moparrob
New shirt available for group buy..

IPB Image
McMark
SOL
RJMII

Interesting interpretation of the clues you are presented with.

The sentiments originally presented in the initial post still stand, it's just that the instigating factor in posting them is an embarrasment and quite nauseating to me.

Certain events Thanksgiving morning left me fighting off an extreme emptiness that had me looking for each and every good thing in life that I could find. I really am thankful for the friendships I've made here, I really am thankful for seeing others' build threads, the questions asked, and the helpfulness of the community.

The treatment I am undergoing for this ridiculous 'disease' coupled with said certain events Thanksgiving morning are messing with my head and have me feeling as if someone has ripped out my heart, freeze dried it, run it through a deli slicer, and is trying to sell it on the black market highly mis-labeled. The emptiness that is attempting to consume me has left me truly feeling as if I just want to be deleted.

With the claw marks and bruises almost faded from my throat and face, this thread is the only remaining reminder that the emptiness is there; otherwise I can just mask it off and spray paint over it with hard work and constant attempt at being 'normal.'
moparrob
Jim,