Dr Evil
*UPDATE 8/26/11*
Order is in!

100 x 5"
100 x 3"

Regular backing

5" are $6
3" are $4

shipping will be as low as I can get it. Free for 1-2 of the 3" as I can throw them in an envelope.
BigDBass
Definitely yes, although 5" seems a bit too big in my opinion. 3" would appeal more. Maybe shield shaped for you, doc.
rnellums
Count me IN.
Dr Evil
I may be able to offer 3" as well. Depends on demand.
76-914
I've been buying uniform shirts for a few decades and have not had good luck w/ iron on patchs. I recommend that you stitch em down, too.
montoya 73 2.0
I'll take two of each (5" and 3")!

For some reason I always order two of everything, I think it's a automatic bad habit.
eric9144
I'm in...would be a good one for the ol' motorcycle jacket.
BKLA
I'd be in for a couple of 3" and a couple of 5" (plus that DVD that I never ordered sad.gif )
Dr Evil
QUOTE(76-914 @ Aug 24 2011, 06:06 PM) *

I've been buying uniform shirts for a few decades and have not had good luck w/ iron on patchs. I recommend that you stitch em down, too.

I always stitch them down. This was originally for my motorcycle jacket. smile.gif I'll post pics when the site comes back up.
balljoint
QUOTE(Dr Evil @ Aug 24 2011, 06:34 PM) *

I always stitch them down. This was originally for my Girl Guide outfit smile.gif Unfortunately the leotards never showed up dry.gif I'll post pictures of me wearing it when the site comes back up.

You're a brave man Dr. Mike. smile.gif
MDG
QUOTE(balljoint @ Aug 24 2011, 07:02 PM) *

I always stitch them down. This was originally for my Girl Guide outfit smile.gif Unfortunately the leotards never showed up dry.gif I'll post pics of me wearing it when the site comes back up.

Fixed it for ya! smile.gif

I want a patch! Whichever size you end up making; 1 of each if you do make both sizes.

Oh, and uh, I hope the leotards finally show up huh.gif
Mike Bellis
I'm in for 2 biggrin.gif
budk
You know I want one.
budk
You know I want one.
TurboWalt
Put me down for 2.