Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: parts thief in Tulsa
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2
TheCabinetmaker
I had a thread going a couple of years ago about someone coming in my locked, fenced lot and helping themselves to my parts cars. It was suggested that I either shoot them or get a camera. The thread turned into a gun control debate and was eventually locked, to my dismay. Since then I noticed no more parts missing, till a month ago. Its started again. Since I've been selling some used parts in the classifieds, I've been taking inventory of what I have. I now have it on paper whats missing. I've also installed a 24 hour recorded surveillance system. I know who is doing it. Now I will have proof, and will prosecute. I've talked to the tulsa county sheriff and they will be doing drive bys when in the area, as much as time allows. I'm also a concealed carry instructor and license holder, and combat handgun instructor. I have no intention of shooting anyone unless my life is threatened, so please don't turn this thread into another poiltical debate and get it locked again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just want this scumbag to stay off my property. I know you are on this site, and you have been warned.
StratPlayer
Hope you catch the bastard
billh1963
If you know the perp and have proof why are they on the street?
grantsfo
Gun control is aimed at nuts like you! piratenanner.gif Really youre going to go and wait for people to steal parts with your gun? Geez you are crazy! bootyshake.gif If you know who is doing it and have the proof it should be pretty simple to get the police all over the scumbag's stuff. No need to play rambo in the junk yard?

Sounding like neighborhood watch in Florida part 2

Hows that for political? Did that do it?
billh1963
QUOTE(grantsfo @ May 29 2012, 06:15 PM) *