Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Virtual Drive in the North Georgia mountains
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
ezbngreen914
Hope this works...
click on link and adjust the "settings" to HD 1080p. It takes a while to load but streamed fine when I tried it.
Hope you enjoy. Its my first attempt at posting a video on YouTube.

http://youtu.be/xSU_UoSG7DA

driving.gif
slothness
Thanks for the ride! smilie_pokal.gif

The car sounds great and looks awesome from the inside. Nice leather wrapped steering wheel too.
SLITS
Nice drive ...
ThePaintedMan
Very nice. Looks like Gwinnett County? I spent many a Summer up that way. Love Georgia.
JawjaPorsche
That is highway 197 near Batesville! I live about 15 miles from there! Stop by for a visit in Clayton. I was bicycling that road last Friday! Terry
6freak
cool! love the green and it has a nice tone from the tail pipe aktion035.gif
smile.gif
ezbngreen914
QUOTE(JawjaPorsche @ Jun 18 2012, 02:07 PM) *

That is highway 197 near Batesville! I live about 15 miles from there! Stop by for a visit in Clayton. I was bicycling that road last Friday! Terry

I've been meaning to drop you a line. I need to make it up that way and say hi sometime. If I recall you have the same car as me and you have for while. I would love to compare the two. I'm pretty sure the PO of my car changed a couple of random things on mine. beerchug.gif
ezbngreen914
QUOTE(6freak @ Jun 18 2012, 02:32 PM) *

cool! love the green and it has a nice tone from the tail pipe aktion035.gif
smile.gif

Thanks. Next purchase will be an external mic. I love the sound of these cars so much I want to really dial it in.
ezbngreen914
QUOTE(ThePaintedMan @ Jun 18 2012, 02:00 PM) *

Very nice. Looks like Gwinnett County? I spent many a Summer up that way. Love Georgia.

Thanks, Close. Its Habersham County GA.