Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: An Awesome cleaning product!
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Lennies914
I have used this stuff for years and have turned many friends on to it so I thought I'd share with the rest of the "World". The only place that I have found to purchase it is at the Dollartree. I buy it in the 32oz. size without the sprayer.

Click to view attachment

It is an unbelievable degreaser.

Click to view attachment

Click to view attachment

I took some other pics, but somehow I ended up with Andy's camera biggrin.gif

Mike Bellis
I need to come see your project. popcorn[1].gif

Nice work Lennie!
Lennies914
Not too much to see yet. I'm just getting started.
JStroud
A few less parts then the last time I saw it, looking good beerchug.gif

Jeff
jim_hoyland
A search for the dollar stores brought up Show Me ? Are these related ?

Lennies914
QUOTE(jim_hoyland @ Oct 30 2012, 07:03 PM) *

A search for the dollar stores brought up Show Me ? Are these related ?

try this link Jim

http://www.dollartree.com/cleaning-storage...97717/index.pro
jim_hoyland
Thanks. Brought up the Show Me stores for zip 90742 Maybe So Cal is different, I'll check it outinam
underthetire
I just used some on the mustang a few weeks ago. It is pretty good stuff for the money.
Gint
So this stuff cleans off undercoating? Nice...
speed metal army
Uh, its called "Totally Awesome"
It had better work. biggrin.gif
IanS
I couldn't stop looking at your non-rusty 914 and sweet rotisserie. You lucky so-and-so... I need to get some of that spray too... aktion035.gif
Dr Evil
I wonder if this would be good in a solvent tank. Is it water soluble? Going to get some for the engine I am working on in a few minutes. I will actually go into a Dollartree...wish me luck.
ConeDodger
OK Lennie... I bit. Just got back from buying two bottles at Dollar Tree... biggrin.gif
biosurfer1