Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 914world seller feedback
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
lonewolfe
Is there a 914world seller feedback section on the site? If not, there should be. I did a search and did not find anything. If anyone knows a link then please post it.

I've had some great experiences and some not so great. I believe by offering feedback it will do a couple of things. First, it will give potential buyers some confidence in the sellers and should stimulate more selling activity on the site. Secondly, it will encourage sellers to be more honest about the items they are selling and should weed out some of the scammers and less scrupulous types out there.

Anyone else agree?
dfelz
not a bad idea at all! agree.gif
luskesq
I agree. I've been waiting now for 2 weeks since payment for an item purchased off of this Board. Seller lives in the same State as me, and since the time of payment I subsequently ordered several items from back east (different sellers) that have all ready arrived!

Keith
Krieger
I think it might be a good idea and it should included vendors too. Maybe some standard protocols/time lines for conflict resolution to follow to minimize people going nuts posting from the comfort and safety of the lap tops.
lonewolfe
QUOTE(Krieger @ Mar 26 2013, 08:55 PM) *

I think it might be a good idea and it should included vendors too. Maybe some standard protocols/time lines for conflict resolution to follow to minimize people going nuts posting from the comfort and safety of the lap tops.