Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Looking to Buy 914
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WANTED: 914 Cars and Rollers
sgc
[size=3][color=#3366FF]

I'm looking for a 914 to purchase.
It doesn't have to be perfect, but I prefer it to be very mechanically sound since I am not a mechanic.
I can do the cosmetics, but I don't want to spend all of my money on rust repairs.
That pretty much describes what I am hoping to find.
I'm retired on a fixed income so my budget is limited, but I can assure you the car will be well taken care of and garaged.
Please fully describe your car, it's good points, and it's not so good, if possible, include pictures and a phone number so I can contact you.
I'd prefer if your car was in Calif. so I could see it before purchasing, and also save on shipping expense.
Thank you in advance.

Ph# 831-239-0625 Sandy,
Razorbobsr
QUOTE(sgc @ Apr 2 2013, 12:01 PM) *

[size=3][color=#3366FF]

I'm looking for a 914 to purchase.
It doesn't have to be perfect, but I prefer it to be very mechanically sound since I am not a mechanic.
I can do the cosmetics, but I don't want to spend all of my money on rust repairs.
That pretty much describes what I am hoping to find.
I'm retired on a fixed income so my budget is limited, but I can assure you the car will be well taken care of and garaged.
Please fully describe your car, it's good points, and it's not so good, if possible, include pictures and a phone number so I can contact you.
I'd prefer if your car was in Calif. so I could see it before purchasing, and also save on shipping expense.
Thank you in advance. Sandy, cant do anything about Calif location but I have a solid car for sale. Bob in Indiana

Ph# 831-239-0625 Sandy,

Mike Bellis
Hey Sandy!

I just emailed you through craig's list.