Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: PNW: Porsche Show on 4/28 at Triple XXX
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Daiberl
Hello,
the Porsche Show at Triple XXX in Issaquah is on 4/28 (http://triplexrootbeer.com/), I plan to go and I have heard from Jerry Mahoney that he and Jamie plan to come up. Who else is planning to go? The last two years we met at the McDonalds at Exit 7 from I-405, how about 10:00 AM on 4/28 and then go over to Triple XXX????
- Juergen
aircooledtechguy
QUOTE(Daiberl @ Apr 16 2013, 08:45 PM) *

Hello,
the Porsche Show at Triple XXX in Issaquah is on 4/28 (http://triplexrootbeer.com/), I plan to go and I have heard from Jerry Mahoney that he and Jamie plan to come up. Who else is planning to go? The last two years we met at the McDonalds at Exit 7 from I-405, how about 10:00 AM on 4/28 and then go over to Triple XXX????
- Juergen

It's on my calender. I'm an all-weather teener driver; I know for a fact mine won't melt in rain. shades.gif
KELTY360
QUOTE(Daiberl @ Apr 16 2013, 07:45 PM) *

Hello,
- Juergen

I posted on the Teener Tuesday thread that I'm a 'probable maybe', but if Jerry's going to be there it raises the odds.

Don't tell Greenie about this, he may expect me to hook up his battery charger. hide.gif
audio_file
I'll be there, it gives me a deadline/motivation to get the backdating done on my bumpers!
sawzall-smiley.gif
Chris
JRust
Yep I'm heading up to Jerry's the night before. Then we'll be coming up in his 914 assuming the weather is nice enough. It needs to be put through it's paces. I am just the guy to do it too evilgrin.gif
PanelBilly
I'm off to Portland that day. I'm still trying to figure out if I can make the breakfast before I head out
boxstr
Be there in 911.. biggrin.gif
Craig at CAMP
Mr.242
I have every intent on attending.
JRust
What about Mike? Better get on your brother to show up Mark. Even if his six is taken apart & he can't drive it down. Give him the honor of riding down with you evilgrin.gif