Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dealings with Aircooled.net
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
jwalters
biggrin.gif Has anybody here gotten the 1.8 L pistons and cylinders from aircooled???

Has anybody had any adverse reactions with aircooled??

Does anybody have a set of new or really good 1.8 P&C kits - or - A set of 96's just lying around waiting to be sold???

Getten parts for my engine is killing me--its the last thing I gotta do---military pay, while I am not complaining--is not great.......

I need good engine stuff--I can barely pay for the heads right now, could anybody help me out? Maybe somebody who bought a bunch of stuff and then changed their minds to going to nickies and the like......

Thanks in advance for any help--and if you are ever in the Miami area, look me up--I am a mechanic on the CG Falcon jets, and I could get you a VIP flight in the airframe of your choice: Falcon jet or 65 dolphin helicopter that the Coast Guard uses.

beerchug.gif beerchug.gif beerchug.gif
URY914
I've always had very good dealings with them.

PS. I lived in Davie for awhile. Are you stationed at the Opa Locka airport?

South Florida is like no where else wacko.gif

Paul
jwalters
QUOTE(URY914 @ Dec 11 2004, 01:50 PM)
I've always had very good dealings with them.

PS. I lived in Davie for awhile. Are you stationed at the Opa Locka airport?

South Florida is like no where else wacko.gif

Paul

wink.gif Yea man--Opa Locka--and I live in Davie---SMALL world!!

I love it down here--nowhere else on the planet is there a more dense conglomerate of freaks to watch. wacko.gif blink.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif

Yea, it is good.
URY914
A whole lota drugs flew into that airport in the '70-'80's.
Paid for a lot of Porsches.

Paul
Dr Evil