Let the games begin. Just converted her to pass as "street legal"

Paul
Ontario, Canada

Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
JoeSharp
welcome.png Nice, you going to enjoy that on the street.
speed metal army
Drive it! smile.gif beerchug.gif beer3.gif first.gif
Mike Bellis
welcome.png
Rene M
See now that is what any Porsche should look like! beerchug.gif

Im new to the 914 world my self but that is Hot... All that track prep i bet you cant even hear that cd player in there.. lol Thats for the trip to the track..
Shindog1961
Nice! I'm interested in all the mods you have done to the car.
cary
Looks like, come big or don't come at all .............................
Nice and Welcome.
moparrob
welcome.png

+1 on the details please

I'm curious about that breather setup
green914
agree.gif Awesome looking car. beerchug.gif welcome.png
pcar916
Super!
Millerwelds
This one deserves a driving video! Nice car. beerchug.gif
MrHyde
nice ! I saw that on Autotrader and thought danm someones gonna get a nice car. ! For a bit less than what I already have into my 914 and it isn't running ( yet ).. Theres a couple 914 owners here from southern ontario..
Java2570
welcome.png driving-girl.gif beer.gif
Mblizzard
Street legal? shades.gif Really?

Nice car and welcome!
Midman914
That car is beautiful!!! Now you just need to buy another one or two. Mandatory for 914 ownership. If one is good, two is better.
r_towle
You may need to re design the breather or the rear trunk may get all filled up with an oily misty residue.

Moving those cans back into the engine bay and routing the vents out of the car to the ground it a good way to get rid of it, but it takes some engineering to ensure you don't just start dumping oil on the ground as it condenses back to a liquid....

The CD player makes me laugh.....must not be to easy the hear that without a decent amp, and then you add more weight.