Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ollie's 914 Artwork
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Member Vendors
OllieG
Hi,

If you're interested in getting a really decent print of your own car as it is now or how you want it to be one day I can do that for you..

I also create artwork of the most famous 914s like the Le Mans #40 GT. I will be continually adding to the library so to speak; so keep checking back for updates..

This Artwork is drawn by me using Adobe Illustrator and is absolutely original. Your print will be completely unique to you..1 of 1 so to speak! They are printed on a roughly 200gsm satin-finish paper to a really high-resolution and look almost photographic.

I'm not a professional Illustrator but I'm a Footwear Designer by day. This little project is going to help me fund my 914 habit and I'm determined to finish my 6cyl conversion one way or another!

There is a degree of limitation as to what custom details I can provide (no Sheridan kits etc!)...so if you're not sure, PM me a pic and we might be able to figure it out. One example of this might be body graphics, custom paint jobs, spoilers etc..

3 sizes are available. I've chosen the sizes to perfectly fit Ikea Ribba picture frames that I tend to use for my motorsport posters in my garage and are available worldwide.

As all of these prints are created by me in the UK, I'm afraid they obviously need to be shipped overseas to you and the postage prices reflect that. Please allow 28 days for me to create the artwork, print it and for it to arrive in the mail.

SCROLL DOWN FOR ALL OF THE PRINTS AVAILABLE, SIZES AND PRICES..

If you're interested just send me a PM for further details and payment information.

Many thanks, Ollie.
OllieG
CUSTOM ARTWORK - your car in print: