Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OT: I am going to be rich!!
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
skline
Hey all, I got this email today. I am going to be rich! Money for nothing!! lol2.gif

Mr. Adebayo Peters.
Standard Trust Bank Plc
Lagos Nigeria.

I am Mr. Adebayo Peters a Banker with Standard Trust Bank Plc, here in Nigeria.I am an account Officer to Mr. Gabriel Kline, from you country,who used to work with Shell Oil Development Company in Nigeria.

On the 30 Jan 2000, my client, his wife and their two children were involved in the kenya airways flight with registration number 5Y-BEN which departed from Nairobi to Lagos.Since then I have made several enquiries to your embassy to locate any of my clients extended relatives, this has also proved unsuccessful.

After these several unsuccessful attempts, I decided to track his last name over the Internet, to locate any member of his family hence I contacted you. I have contacted you to assist in repatriating the money before they get confiscated or declared unserviceable by Standard Trust Bank Plc where this huge deposit were lodged.

Particularly, Standard Trust Bank Plc where the deceased had an account valued at about US$35Million has issued me a notice to provide the next of kin or have the account confiscated within the 6 weeks.

Since I have been unsuccessful in locating the relatives for over 2 years now, I seek your consent to present you as the next of kin of the deceased to have the same last name so that

the proceeds of this account valued at US$35Million can be paid to you and then you and I can share the money. 70% to me, 25% to you and 5% for any expenses we might run into during this transaction.

All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see this deal through.I guarantee that this will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law. Please get in touch with me immediately as I do not have much time in my disposal.