Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Got my work cut out for myself
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
skline
I got a lot of stuff to install on the cars next time I get the weather to cooperate. These are mostly for the whitesoontobeyellow car. A few are for the Chalon however so I will do them in the next few rainy days in the garage. Engman rear trunk release, Engman pedals, JWest rear trunk hinges, E brake cables, steering column and Morphenspectra speaker pods. Still waiting for my rear roller bearing control arms. The other parts, Lenses front and rear euro, fiberglass front bumper, Engman front and rear sway bar brackets, Engman 2 liter muffler bracket, 2 liter HE's, Koni adjustable front and rear shocks, sway bars, new rear deck lid, black interior and much much more. This is all I have to do to get the cars ready for the WCC. 8 weeks to go and both cars will be in primer ready for paint. I am going to be a very busy guy. Plus my day job is getting in the way too. I guess I can sleep when its all over. I have to go to bed now so I can start the day early tomorrow and try to get home to work on cars. I should have done like Joe Sharp and buy one already done.

These cars are an obsession and I got it bad. welder.gif sawzall-smiley.gif smash.gif
JB 914
i bet you get the tail lenses and speekers done........questionable about all the other stuff w00t.gif
VegasRacer
QUOTE (skline @ Feb 19 2005, 11:55 PM)
These cars are an obsession and I got it bad. welder.gif sawzall-smiley.gif smash.gif

We only have two choices.

You can put stuff on or you can take stuff off. dry.gif
iiibdsiil
I'll help ya out, send some of it to me. biggrin.gif
CptTripps
This could be a great thread...a pic of all the stuff we are GOING to install...

I've got a room in the basement I've been putting things into. My wife went in there to get something last week and asked when I was planning on telling her there was a CAR in the basement...
MecGen
Honest truth