Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: What a weekend
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Dr Evil
Well, where to start?

Sat:
-Found out that I could donate to Brad's legal fund...and did/doing.
-College diploma arrived in the mail. I graduated Magna Cum Laude with a BA in Psychology.

Sun:
-Actually worked on my car. Cleaned out engine bay, went on a successful rust hunt. POR-15 is my friend, but the rust wasn't bad, just surface.
-Made some bolts for the best customers in the world smilie_pokal.gif
davep
QUOTE (Dr Evil @ Mar 6 2005, 09:58 PM)
I graduated Magna Cum Laude with a BA in Psychology.

Congratulations. Now you are a certified looney, unlike the rest of us who are only uncertified ones. I got my BSc in Physics in '78, that certified me as a nut of a whole different kind.
skline
That is some great news there Mike, when were you planning on coming up to pick up those parts? Clayton said we would get together this week and bring them over here. Lots to do and no time to do it.
Jeroen
QUOTE (Dr Evil @ Mar 7 2005, 06:58 AM)
-College diploma arrived in the mail. I graduated Magna Cum Laude with a BA in Psychology.

congrats!!!
Twystd1
Yo, Mike

I sent stuff over to Scotts. He helped me load it out of my storage....
I still have to bring a bit more to his house this week...

Me thinks you will have the following.

1: Gauge cluster (Possibly 2 of em)
2: 2 back pads
3: 2 dashes
4: Two or three lower dashes
5: One set of seats with cushions. (Maybey one more set from my black car)
6: 1 roll bar cover.
7: 2 pair of visors
8: One extra picture of Aarons but crack for your 914 club dart board. !!
9: And more stuff that I have to find.... (time providing)

Also hooked you up on a rear trunk lid.
Have a front hood if ya need..... For your bro.....

And the business sideof this? We will chat on the phone about that........... K?

Giomme a call at night when you get some free time............ Am booked tonight.

Twystd1