Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: North Texas Members?
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Foxman
Hi all. I am new to the 914 scene, but not to cars. I am looking to meet some folks in the North Texas area. Dallas/Fort Worth to be specific. Anyone out there? Post up!
Allan
Nice to meet you!! I am not from your area but it's nice to have you here!!!!!!!!!! smile.gif
Joseph Mills
Welcome to the 914 G A R A G E w00t.gif

N. TX? You got a bunch of 'em...

TatoodPhreak
DougC
the guys in Murphy TX
Clay Perrine

I'm 200 miles north of you in OKC.

We're doing a 914 road tour the last part of april - it's in southern OK about midway between Dallas & OKC. You oughta show up! biggrin.gif

Now, where's the pics of your car? biggrin.gif
Foxman
QUOTE (joseph222 @ Mar 23 2005, 08:50 PM)
Welcome to the 914 G A R A G E w00t.gif

N. TX? You got a bunch of 'em...

TatoodPhreak
DougC
the guys in Murphy TX
Clay Perrine

I'm 200 miles north of you in OKC.

We're doing a 914 road tour the last part of april - it's in southern OK about midway between Dallas & OKC. You oughta show up! biggrin.gif

Now, where's the pics of your car? biggrin.gif

Well, hopefully I can have it up and running by then. I have to replace the pans before it will be drivable though. The entire pedal assembly was rusted out. sad.gif
GWN7
Hi and welcome,

I'm a North Texas member....ok about 23 hrs North, but my car came from Dallas/Ft. Worth. biggrin.gif

beerchug.gif
709146KVF
Who are "the guys in Murphy TX"? I used to live there myself.
kvf
Joseph Mills
QUOTE (709146KVF @ Mar 23 2005, 11:35 PM)
kvf

Their "name" is Spare Time Toys

They are putting a 928 engine in their 914.

They have a current active thread.

Check'em out. Maybe they owe you money. biggrin.gif

MJHanna
There are a few of us around. If you need a parts car I've got a couple.
JWest