Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New member
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Gregory Nash
Hello everyone. I'm Greg I scored a 1970 914 for 1350 cash. Carbs are toast six side from we stay. The original injection set up is in the boot. Pics too follow tomorrow or Saturday. That when I drag ithe over from the neighbors house to my pad. The arts on it are toast. It barely ran when parked. So I'm told. This is a bucket list ride for me. A never get rid of ride. Don't know anything about it yet but if it's the carb set up I'll swap them out for Web erstwhile and start from there. Any and all information....opinions .... and advice..... all needed. Im not an air cooled novice just a porsche air cooled Novice. I live at Lake Alice was............ very moisture Ritch location. I have a 1800 Sq ft shop. Cool huh but I'm still building it up. I do work for a living and life gets in the way. But I couldn't pass up this 914. It's in really great shape. Pics too cold enough on sat. OK my new group of friends any and all advice.... look outs for rus to to fix.... you know it is want too know it. Don't get pistol at me for picking your brains collectively. I will so sorry. I want this 914 too scream . OK with that Greg fall
City wa. Oh and by the way it's green. G
altitude411
welcome.png

Power down your Samsung 7!!! I think it's about to melt down... confused24.gif
bdstone914
QUOTE(Gregory Nash @ Oct 11 2016, 06:27 PM) *