Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 914 Rubber question
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Jbuggyus
I am fairly new to the 914 world and had a question about an online vender 914rubber. I have ordered a few items from them with great success and quality is superb,but has anyone had success contacting them? I have a few questions about an item and have sent a few emails and numerous voice mails over the course of 3 weeks with no response. Just curious.. thanks
VaccaRabite
QUOTE(Jbuggyus @ May 10 2017, 10:38 AM) *

I am fairly new to the 914 world and had a question about an online vender 914rubber. I have ordered a few items from them with great success and quality is superb,but has anyone had success contacting them? I have a few questions about an item and have sent a few emails and numerous voice mails over the course of 3 weeks with no response. Just curious.. thanks

He's really active on the forum. Send him a PM here.

Zach
Jbuggyus
Thanks will do!
Andyrew
http://www.914world.com/bbs2/index.php?showuser=3348

For clarification this is his user ID. Mark (Not Mikey) is a really nice guy and great to work with. 914rubber is a side business, but he does have full time staff. Matt, his brother does a lot for the business as well.

Sometimes they go to 914 events across the country and have to close up shop for a bit.
Mikey914
Thanks,
Yes I try to keep tabs here as much as I can. The 855-914-GUYS works best in the day when Scott can pick up directly. (shipping) Scott is real good forwarding me messages.
We are a small business but do try to be as responsive as possible. I apologize we have had a difficult time connecting. I just checked the PMs and I have nothing. Drop us a line at the shop today or a PM to me I can call you if you like.

-Mark
AKA Mikey914
Jbuggyus
Thanks Mike, I will try giving Scott a call today!
green914
914Rubber smilie_pokal.gif
Mikey914
QUOTE(Jbuggyus @ May 10 2017, 09:55 AM) *