Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: FS: 76 Rubber Bumpers
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
JMike46
1976 rubber bumper covers, beams, mounting struts, and fog lights. Covers are in great shape. $1000 for everything. Contact Mike @ 508-530-8534

IPB Image

IPB Image
Rand
Wow. For those of you I offered mine to for free but wouldn't haul them off, here's a deal. How much for shipping?
Coondog
I will make it easier for you.......
Click to view attachment
bretth
Can't help it - this is extremely optimistic. I think the $85,000 75 that sold recently is clouding minds.
JMike46
So I take it these aren't worth much... I'm not an expert on the value of used 914 parts, just recently inherited a project and trying to sell the parts I'm not using to fund the restoration. The only Bumpers I could find for sale like this are on eBay so I used that to determine pricing. If no one wants them, I'll keep them. No one wanted these cars either 15 years ago and look what happened....
euro911
Yeah, 'BUBS' (Big Ugly Bumpers) typically don't fetch very much, but there are some folks who'd like to keep their 75/76 cars in stock configuration. Those look pretty nice, but you'll probably need to adjust your price V to move them.

GLWTS ...
mepstein
You forgot the decimal point after the 10

I'm not being sarcastic.
GaroldShaffer
If someone has 75 / 76 non fog light car and wants to add fog lights they will need the metal part of the front bumper as it has the mount on it for them and also the fog lights.

Most (not all) non fog light 75 / 76 cars don't have the mounts for the fog lights. I sold a nice pair of 75 / 76 fog lights for $140 (with free shipping) about two months ago or so.