Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 914-6 website for conversion parts
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
mepstein
I'm helping Ben / MB911 put together a website to showcase his 914-6 conversion parts. Right now, we are keeping it simple and just trying to update it with all the new parts. I'm not a website designer or graphics guy (obvious when you see the site) so later on, we will turn it over to a professional. What I could use some help with, is for anyone who has purchased one or some of Ben's products to send me some car pics and if you would like, a short testimonial. If you include your address, we will send something back as a thank you. No, not a pair of stainless steel heat exchangers biggrin.gif but we will do some stickers, t-shirts, ect in the near future. My email is Mark@MarkEpstein.net

Thank you!
Mark

To view the website, go to www.914-6Werkshop.com
Steve
Your welcome to use any of my pictures in the threads and list me as a reference.
I have his heat exchangers and muffler.
mepstein
QUOTE(Steve @ Feb 22 2018, 02:02 PM) *

Your welcome to use any of my pictures in the threads and list me as a reference.
I have his heat exchangers and muffler.

Thank you. beerchug.gif
mb911
Mark thanks for helping on this.. I would have never been able to get this done as well as the parts.. Mark you sir are a good person..
daytona
Very cool,
It is good to know that I can go to one site and source many of the parts that I would need for the next one I do.
Good luck with the site.
Bill.
GeorgeRud
Once Ben gets his front engine mount done, it really will become a one stop shop! When I did my conversion, John Williamson (Otto -RIP) sent me all the conversion parts I needed. He and the AA conversion booklet made it a fun project that went smoothly without much trauma. Glad to have another great source for quality conversion parts.
johnhora
Mark the site is great for a first build...looks good!