Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: AutoAtlanta
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
jnaughton
I have heard so much bad press on these guys. How can it all be true and they still be in business ? I have no personal experience, and the web site looks pretty complete.......
914werke
Give um a chance & make up your own mind. wink.gif
914fire
Til I found this webb site AA and performance and tweeks was all I had to work with didnt make any large purchases but no real bad experiences with any of them. However finding this site can usually steer you to the cheapest and best places for things. Plus alot of members also sell things we need..just my .02.
scotty b
They do know these cars....they do not know good business practice
They do have the parts for these cars that others don't.....they do charge out the wazoo for the parts
They do ship these parts......they do screw up shipping the parts
They do have superior attitudes....they do have superior attitudes
They think their sh-t box cars are gold....their sh-t box cars are stromberg biggrin.gif stromberg.gif
When they come through you thank God......when they don't come through you curse them by way of God
There is a guy on this board trying to straighten the place up.......????????? time will tell
MoveQik
I've used them for some hard to find stuff & some parts kits(hose kits etc).
They were very helpful.
They delivered as promised.
Product worked perfect.
I would use them again.
I am in the minority. confused24.gif
BIGKAT_83
I've used them for parts and have been very happy with the service.

Give them a try and let us know how everything works out.

Bob smilie_pokal.gif smilie_pokal.gif
Lou W
rdauenhauer   Posted on Jun 7 2005, 04:42 PM Give um a chance & make up your own mind. wink.gif

agree.gif I've never had a problem. smile.gif
Ronnie J