Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I'm not a newbie!
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
zymurgist
I hit 50 posts. Does this mean I'm in the club?

Or do I still have to look forward to the Secret Initiation Ritual™? biggrin.gif
phantom914
QUOTE (zymurgist @ Jul 8 2005, 10:43 AM)
I hit 50 posts. Does this mean I'm in the club?

Or do I still have to look forward to the Secret Initiation Ritual™? biggrin.gif

Miles will contact you regarding the ritual.

Andrew
ClayPerrine
QUOTE (phantom914 @ Jul 8 2005, 12:45 PM)
I hit 50 posts.  Does this mean I'm in the club?

Or do I still have to look forward to the Secret Initiation Ritual™?   biggrin.gif

Andrew

Second faze of the ritual involves MikeZ........... ohmy.gif

phantom914
QUOTE (ClayPerrine @ Jul 8 2005, 10:46 AM)
QUOTE (phantom914 @ Jul 8 2005, 12:45 PM)
I hit 50 posts.  Does this mean I'm in the club?

Or do I still have to look forward to the Secret Initiation Ritual™?   biggrin.gif

Andrew

Second faze of the ritual involves MikeZ........... ohmy.gif

So you think this one will make it through the first phase? That hasn't happened in a while since the new and improved ritual was instated.

Andrew
SLITS
He'll be really sore after Zits and may just give up!
zymurgist
I fought a 911 for 8 hours last Saturday in my garage. I'm pretty tuff.
SGB
TAILDRAGGER! ohmy.gif
SLITS
QUOTE (SGB @ Jul 8 2005, 12:14 PM)
TAILDRAGGER! ohmy.gif

Fits right in with Zois & Miles...they're backdoor men
zymurgist
QUOTE (SGB @ Jul 8 2005, 11:14 AM)
TAILDRAGGER! ohmy.gif

I have a Corvette as well. On average, I have two mid-engined sports cars. wacko.gif
ClayPerrine
QUOTE (zymurgist @ Jul 8 2005, 01:23 PM)
QUOTE (SGB @ Jul 8 2005, 11:14 AM)
TAILDRAGGER! ohmy.gif

I have a Corvette as well. On average, I have two mid-engined sports cars. wacko.gif

Want another plastic pig? I have one in my garage that I want to leave.

74 L82 Auto. Runs and drives fine. Everything works but the clock and the AC.

zymurgist