Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 914-6 Oil Cooler and Fuel System
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Greg914-6GT
Buttoning up my restoration. Oil and Fuel System installed. I'm no expert, so I followed the advice of Zotz's, JB Racing, and BAT Mocal. I have a ton more in-depth photos, but I tapped out the file attachment capacity with these two photos. Can anyone shed some light on how to upload more photos? I'm guessing the resolution is to high? I'm using an iPhone 12 and it creates these huge files, but the quality is amazing.

Click to view attachment Click to view attachment
Montreal914
Yes photos need to be reduced in size as there is a limit for every post.

But since we enjoy pictures, please post more! smile.gif
Bucci
@Greg914-6GT

Here’s how I upload my iPhone pictures which you are correct has astonishing resolution. Better than any camera I’ve ever owned.

Click to view attachment

Click to view attachment
Greg914-6GT
QUOTE(Bucci @ Dec 28 2020, 02:03 PM) *

@Greg914-6GT

Here’s how I upload my iPhone pictures which you are correct has astonishing resolution. Better than any camera I’ve ever owned.

Click to view attachment

Click to view attachment

Thank you
Greg914-6GT
QUOTE(Greg914-6GT @ Dec 28 2020, 01:43 PM) *

Buttoning up my restoration. Oil and Fuel System installed. I'm no expert, so I followed the advice of Zotz's, JB Racing, and BAT Mocal. I have a ton more in-depth photos, but I tapped out the file attachment capacity with these two photos. Can anyone shed some light on how to upload more photos? I'm guessing the resolution is to high? I'm using an iPhone 12 and it creates these huge files, but the quality is amazing.