Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 1974 Porsche 2.0 LE - VIN 4742916598 - $8K - SOLD!
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WANTED: 914 Cars and Rollers
Craigers17
***Price drop bump. NO LONGER INCLUDES ANY aftermarket parts, with the exception of 2 freshly black powder coated aluminum rocker covers.***

I have decided to sell my 74' 914 2.0. It is a running, driving car, but has a slow leak in the right front tire, so it would need fixing before driving it more than 30 miles or so. This is a verified CAN AM LE car and is can be found in the LE Registry.

I have included a link to my Craigslist ad where I have a very detailed description. I would be glad to post additional pics of the car as requested, but please be patient as I also run my own business, so I work most days. I welcome PPI's as I am not a mechanic, and am more than open to others evaluating the vehicle.

I will work, within reason, with your shipping company, but will not ship out of the continental U.S. This car needs someone to give it the skills and money that it deserves, and is a good starting point for a full restoration. I have added 4-5 pics of the car when it was still on the trailer being delivered to me. Thanks for looking.

https://atlanta.craigslist.org/nat/cto/d/ro...7259801354.html

Click to view attachment Click to view attachmentClick to view attachmentClick to view attachment[attachmentid=777
004]Click to view attachment
BENBRO02
Very tempting!
mepstein
Looks like a good restoration candidate.
JeffBowlsby
Thanks for trying to keep this stateside.

Please also post photos of the cars topside/interior/engine bay/trunks.

You might also post an image of the COA.
Craigers17