Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: FS 1970 6 cylinder 914 engine
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
Yogimd
So I am new to 914 world. I just bought an immaculate Sepia 914 and she came with a spare 914-6 engine - not frozen but needs love. I have a matching serial numbered engine so am not looking to make a project that I don't need. Wanting to sell the engine to fund my new purchase. If you are looking to upgrade it was as I understand purchased from a totaled 1970 914/6 and kept garaged and covered for the last 2 decades. The engine is in Northern California and though I can ship her home with me to the east coast it makes sense to get her where she needs to go directly.

$9500 or best offer. She turns over and as I understood it came from a low miles 1970 that got totaled but engine worked at the time she was parted out and that was 30 years ago.

Serial number shown.

IPB Image
Robarabian
All ads must have a price.
Yogimd
So I am new to 914 world. I just bought an immaculate Sepia 914 and she came with a spare 916 engine - not frozen but needs love. I have a matching serial numbered engine so am not looking to make a project that I don't need. Wanting to sell the engine to fund my new purchase. If you are looking to upgrade it was as I understand purchased from a totaled 1970 914/6 and kept garaged and covered for the last 2 decades. The engine is in Northern California and though I can ship her home with me to the east coast it makes sense to get her where she needs to go directly.

Serial number shown. Click to view attachmentClick to view attachment
JeffBowlsby
Post photos. What city on Norcal?
Puebloswatcop
QUOTE(Yogimd @ Apr 19 2021, 06:36 PM) *