Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Favorite parts supply
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
jkb081
I am putting together a wish list for my car. As I look through the internet, there are a lot of options. Too many almost. Was wondering what the general consensus was as to who is the best. For example: Auto Atlanta seems to be the most expensive!! Why?? Pelican parts is nearly half the cost for the same part. I’m new to 914 Rubber. Their web site looks nice, and Iean karr uses them a lot in his videos. Your thoughts please. Thanks.
barnfind9141972
QUOTE(jkb081 @ Dec 17 2021, 09:49 PM) *

I am putting together a wish list for my car. As I look through the internet, there are a lot of options. Too many almost. Was wondering what the general consensus was as to who is the best. For example: Auto Atlanta seems to be the most expensive!! Why?? Pelican parts is nearly half the cost for the same part. I’m new to 914 Rubber. Their web site looks nice, and Iean karr uses them a lot in his videos. Your thoughts please. Thanks.

I just got a huge order from 914Rubber and I’ve used Pelican for stuff 914Rubber doesn’t have and can easily say 914Rubber has amazing customer service, Mark is an awesome guy and the whole team does a great job at getting everything to you on time with no hassle. Pelican parts was good, nothing crazy but like you said had some great prices. AA I don’t use at all, don’t like that they have huge mark ups on stuff you can buy directly from vendors and support them instead like MSDS, he’s a great guy and just got a great set of headers from him! Good luck and happy parts hunting! beerchug.gif
Maltese Falcon
You can find good products manufactured here in the USA...usually No supply chain issues ! Thank you @barnfind9141972 for your choosing our MSDS equipment, and a great history on your project driving.gif
Click to view attachment
Mikey914