Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: NPC-OT, What else is new, it's from ME
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Joe Bob
I seem to remember that one of our long time 914 guys is a ebay watch dealer......need to contact him regarding Gold and Steel Submariner Rolexes.......

Please contact me via 356@cox.net direct.
Mike's2nd914
Info on Watches

Check out this link. It goes to Pistolsmith.com which has an entire forum on horology (sp?).
TimT
Ive bid on a few submariners on ebay.... lost every one...
ChrisReale
Well, Mike, I am a watchmaking student, in a school sponsored by Rolex...... cool_shades.gif Let me know if I can assist you
Joe Bob
Well, I'm tired of rebuilding my Seiko Sport Dive watch. I've had it for 13 years and I keep crushing the surrounds on the stop watch and alarm function......

I gets tons of complaiments on it and I like the look. But like my classic cars, the classic looks of the gold a s/s submariner knocks my socks off. The wife said she would get me one for a belated birthday present, but I don't want to buy new......so if ya have a line on one let me know.

The Rolex does not have an alarm or stop watch, but who cares, it a Rolex.....kind of like my Porsche's.....the 914 and 356 don't have radios and are rusty....but they are a Porsche..... mueba.gif pray.gif
ChrisReale
Try the sales corner at www.timezone.com
Also, www.thepurists.com