Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: SOLD-FS: Assorted NOS Wilwood, Tilton MC and slave & pedal assembles
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
burton73
FS: Assorted NOS Wilwood, Tilton MC and slave, & pedal assembles
Was going to use this stuff for my 930 trans on V8 car with Boxster brakes

So, take a good look at the pictures. I have a number of different master cylinders, 1 slave,
and parts to hook up a 3 Pedal my 914 that I never used. 2 for the Brakes, Front 2 cylinders and a rear one for the clutch, Lots of parts, much more that you would use for a car but I went big as I do a lot. 6 MC 1 Slave cylinder.

My loss is your gain. $300. OBO- Delivered to the lower 48. One of the pictures show all the parts on the table in one shot.

For all the parts shown but not the bent steel for mounting it in your 914. One of our fine members gave me one and it was welded in the V8 car at PMB and Mark went back to stock. You can see how he mounted it in his V8 car with a drive by wire throttle for LS Eng

Cash or Paypal

Best Bob B
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
technicalninja
SOld!

PM incomimng
gereed75
Wow. Smoking deal
technicalninja
Payment sent!
burton73
QUOTE(technicalninja @ Jan 19 2024, 02:37 PM) *

Payment sent!

@technicalninja

Hi Rick,

Got the paypal. I pack up you goodies and figure out the shipping. Now that car is getting finished at PMB for my lifelong bud Mark Sonners. He is building a spare no expense 74 blue car

Do you want it to go to your shop or home. I will send it out by UPS

Best Bob B

burtonplastics@mail.com
technicalninja
Thanks, no rush at all on my end (besides PAYING!) These are for the 916 clone I have and it's a long time off...