914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
ciateener
huh.gif
brer
French car.

small steering wheel.

smells like cabbage.
Joe Bob
Surrenders a lot, has BIG BRIGHT back up lights with five reverse gears....
brer
Its a design classic to many people. wink.gif

VegasRacer
The DS is a good looking car (when you compare it to the Ente). QUACK.
Howard
QUOTE (brer @ Sep 2 2005, 09:17 AM)
smells like cabbage.

That's B.O. from P.O.
Small tits, underarm hair.
Part Pricer

I thought that it was a vodka with a slight taste of lemon. rolleyes.gif
ciateener
I CALLED THE OWNER AND HE PUT THE AD ON THE PORSCHE CATAGORY BECAUSE THEY DIDNT HAVE ONE FOR CITROEN . AND LIKE I SAID BEFORE I AM NEW TO THE 914 BUT I REALY LIKE THEM. I THOUGHT IT WAS SOME SORT OF ENGINE. alfred.gif
Aaron Cox
caps lock off please....
brer
QUOTE (SEEMORE BUTZ @ Sep 2 2005, 09:19 AM)
Surrenders a lot, has BIG BRIGHT back up lights with five reverse gears....

Bright back up lights?
five reverse gears?

I thought that was the VW New Beetle?

slap.gif
rick 918-S
QUOTE (Howard @ Sep 2 2005, 08:25 AM)
QUOTE (brer @ Sep 2 2005, 09:17 AM)
smells like cabbage.

That's B.O. from P.O.
Small tits, underarm hair.

Leg hair too, come to think of it, that must be the reason for french cut booty shorts ohmy.gif

also leaves a trail of hydrolic oil everywhere.
lapuwali
Citroen is a French car maker, known for years for making pretty oddball cars until they merged with Peugeot. They made the first car with a monocoque chassis and front wheel drive in the 1930s. In the late 1950s, the DS came out with hydropneumatic suspension: no springs, just hydraulic cylinders kept pumped up by an engine-driven pump. If it sits for awhile with the engine off, the car sinks. When the engine is fired up, the suspension slowly rises again, levelling based on the load in the car. You can adjust the ride height from inside the car...The same hydraulics power everything else, steering, brakes, automatic gearbox.