Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I'm a Professional.
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
McMark
Well today I acquired one of my first brand new major purchases. A Miller SquareWave 180 SD. I've just got it put together and my first couple of beads run. I'm in the big time now. lol2.gif Not cheap by any means, but I'm excited about all the new possibilities opened up to me.
Aaron Cox
very nice! smilie_pokal.gif
markb
smilie_pokal.gif
redshift
ohmy.gif SHOCKING!

M
rick 918-S
wub.gif Nice! aktion035.gif welder.gif
McMark
I won't show you my welds. It's like kindergarden all over again. wacko.gif
plas76targa
I won't show you my welds

I have two products of your welding abilities - exhaust bracket and that tow bar. both have good beads done. I bet you'll be outta kindergarten in no time! pray.gif
mack914
MY-EYES!!!!! cool_shades.gif cool_shades.gif
Britain Smith
What did it set you back?

-Britain
grasshopper
Nice!! cool_shades.gif
McMark
Matt: Thanks for the kind words. Having experience with Oxy-Acetelyne welding is supposed to give me an advantage moving over to TIG.

Britain: Around $2 Gs. A good price, but a big hit in my current status of still trying to grow the business. Should pay for itself in the coming year.

jd74914
Nice welder. I'm jealous (I thought my new 180amp lincoln mig was nice)

smilie_pokal.gif
Jeroen
nice rig!
Britain Smith
QUOTE (McMark @ Sep 23 2005, 06:57 PM)
Matt: Thanks for the kind words. Having experience with Oxy-Acetelyne welding is supposed to give me an advantage moving over to TIG.

Britain: Around $2 Gs. A good price, but a big hit in my current status of still trying to grow the business. Should pay for itself in the coming year.

Not bad...I will start looking for a welder when I move north.

-Britain
McMark
QUOTE (Britain Smith @ Sep 23 2005, 06:16 PM)
QUOTE (McMark @ Sep 23 2005, 06:57 PM)