Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Rebuilt Pedal sets 914, 911, 912 $275
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Member Vendors
bdstone914
Rebuilding a pedal set can be a frustrating and time consuming project for the first timer. I have been building pedal sets for over 10 years with many satisfied customers.

I offer rebuilt pedal sets for 914, 911, and 912 Porsche's on an outright or exchange basis. Price is $275 exchange. A refundable core charge of $75 (for 914's, other Porsche models vary ) applies if the rebuilt set is required before the core is returned. Additional charges may apply if parts are missing or broken or the core is not rebuildable.

The pedal sets are chemically stripped or media blasted clean. The small parts are zinc plated to prevent internal and external rust. The large parts are powder coated satin black. Bronze bushings are used to replace all bushings. New clutch springs are used if needed or brake springs are replated if in good condition or replaced with new springs.
New rubber stoppers are used.

Flat shipping of $16 in the U.S. Will ship worldwide at cost. I have in stock parts to build most Porsche pedal sets for 911's up to 1987 and all 914's. This is the same service that is listed on Pelican's web site. Emergency next day shipping is available.
Feel free to contact me with any questions.

bdstone914 ( screen name)
cell phone 951 536 7478
bdstone914@aol.com

Bruce Stone
JazonJJordan
biggrin.gif These look great! What a cool service~
Can you powdercoat the pedals in silver instead? Thanks- jzn
jsayre914
icon_bump.gif

I had to bump this, it is sooooooo bueatiful OMFG drooley.gif

nice work bruce!!
I will be getting some from you very soon. aktion035.gif
Picked mine up today. VERY NICE.

IPB Image
jsayre914
Hey Bruce

bye1.gif

Cant wait to get mine beerchug.gif
Got them in. Thank you Bruce Stone and Auto Atlanta for the gas pedal and the pedal rubbers. Much better now.

Before:

IPB Image

After:

IPB Image