Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Your 914 on DVD
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
eresener
Have a bunch of photos or videos of your 914... want to see/ hear/ experience those "Teener" memories forever...
Show the races you entered...won/ lost or DNF...the good times... those great memories....

How about an interactive DVD album of your 914? I've been creating interactive CD's & DVD's for 7 years now. I was

a hired gun for Ulead software. Check out my website.... www.edvd.bz

If you have stills...or if you have video (in any format).... I can combine both onto a DVD of your whole 914 project.

If you have specific time frame segments....where your project progresses from start to finish .... (for example when

you built the engine)...we can make chapters and place them on the main menu...so you can go to a specific

chapter at the click of a button...want music... I will put it on there for you....

Project Turn-around normally 10 working days

Here is what I charge....
Stills to the DVD $1.50 each (minimum charge) $100.00
Video to the DVD $1.00/minute (minimum charge) 35.00

Chapters on main menu (opening screen) $2.00 each no minimum

label/case no charge

Shipping/Handling/Insurance (US only)
(returning your photos/videos/DVD to you) $17.50

Duplicate copies are $12.50 each

if you're interested.... drop me a post....
eresener@misn.com
seanery
Ed,

You should put this in the vendor area.
eresener
Will do this...sorry couldn't find it at first...

Where in Indy do you live....I grew up there...moved to Chicago in 79....
Ed
seanery
Ed,

Currently, I live on the east side, near Community Hospital (where I was born). I did most of my growing up in Greenwood.
Brad's family lived very close to where I live and his sister lives about 10 minutes from my parents. It's a small world. smile.gif
eresener