Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: yellow 914 spotted in AZ
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
slim72914
My buddy saw a yellow 914 last night near the airport on the 10. This anyone on here? He said it looked like a honda was trying to catch the 914 but couldnt.
gregrobbins
Probably Russ Dodson. He has a scary fast beautiful yellow six.
jim_hoyland
Russ's ride---
AZ914
Maybe WILLS? aka MOVQUIK
MoveQik
QUOTE(AZ914 @ Aug 27 2007, 09:18 AM) *

Maybe WILLS? aka MOVQUIK

Wasn't me. I am a fair weather driver. It is too hot right now!

Hey Slim, sign up on our AZ Yahoo group. It isn't overly active but you do get emails now and then about local stuff. We are meeting this Thursday for a dinner.

Here is the link: AZ Yahoo Email Group
TROJANMAN
QUOTE(jim_hoyland @ Aug 25 2007, 09:06 PM) *

Russ's ride---
IPB Image

Nice Hooders biggrin.gif
gklinger
There was a nice orange 73-74 2.0L at Starbuck's in Tempe on Southern & McClintock Saturday morning... Anyone here?
slim72914
QUOTE(MoveQik @ Aug 27 2007, 04:38 PM) *

QUOTE(AZ914 @ Aug 27 2007, 09:18 AM) *

Maybe WILLS? aka MOVQUIK

Wasn't me. I am a fair weather driver. It is too hot right now!

Hey Slim, sign up on our AZ Yahoo group. It isn't overly active but you do get emails now and then about local stuff. We are meeting this Thursday for a dinner.

WOW! I was starting to think I was the only person in AZ who was on this site!!
I'll shoot over and join the group right now.

My friend was pretty sure the car he saw was a 4 cyl by the sound. Hes a big VW freak so I trust his ear!

I have only ever seen one 914 since I started watching for them on the freeways around town. Maybe once it cools down more will come out to play.
TROJANMAN
Come to Moab with us..........
http://www.914world.com/bbs2/index.php?sho...=74113&st=0
slim72914
QUOTE(TROJANMAN @ Aug 28 2007, 12:36 AM) *