Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: I'm new!
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Ames9142L
I'm new to all this(not the car-the web site). I've been a Porsche-pusher since I bought the car, in March, '73, but I just found the web site yesterday. I can't belive the info that's on it! I'm going to have a lot of questions! Hope I can also contribute. Thx in advance
jonferns
welcome.png

Do you have any pics of your car that you could post?

refer here for help on posting pics
KELTY360
welcome.png

thisthreadisworthlesswithoutpics.gif

Glad you found us!
1970 Neun vierzehn
Hello and welcome, glad that you've joined us. After you get settled in and comfortable with the 914World format, add pics of yourself, car and add your cars' VIN to our members registry.

welcome.png

Paul
tracks914
You won't find a better group of guys, welcome.
BTW if you bought it in 73 you must be old!!! beerchug.gif
rick 918-S
welcome.png assimilate.gif
Jeffs9146

And gals!!

welcome.png
GWN7
welcome.png

Drove thru your town last year on my way to buy a bus 2 hrs East of you
PeeGreen 914
welcome.png aktion035.gif
G e o r g e
agree.gif welcome.png thisthreadisworthlesswithoutpics.gif
championgt1
welcome.png
SirAndy
welcome.png beerchug.gif
iamchappy
Hi new guy, if you look up im just above you. Come join me on the late drinking thread some night. beer.gif beer3.gif

welcome.png
ConeDodger
Wow! Are you an original owner? After 35 years I bet you have a thing or two to contribute... welcome.png
BiG bOgGs
welcome.png

Jim
StratPlayer
welcome.png beerchug.gif
TeenerTim
welcome.png
I'm sure there will be plenty of questions about your car from the historical society. Please add your VIN and chassis numbers to the database.
Eric_Shea
welcome.png
Dr. Roger
if you've come this far, then you're already screwed......

oh, and welcome! =)

=)
Ames9142L
QUOTE(tracks914 @ Jan 24 2008, 04:13 PM) *

BTW if you bought it in 73 you must be old!!! beerchug.gif

Please define old!!??