Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OT Shop finally cleaned.....
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
PRS914-6
For 5 years I have been wanting to gut my shop and start over. I have been collecting crap here for over 20 years and I was getting to the point that I was not enjoying the shop like I used too. Things were no longer convenient or easy to find.

Along with the new hydraulic lift I installed new lighting (twice as many lights), painted the sheet rock pure white for reflection, added more shelving and reorganized. I threw out a ton of old crap.....Now I can't wait to start my next project! piratenanner.gif
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
iamchappy
Come over and clean mine please, Awesome milling and metal fabricating machinery the things i could do with that shit.

"NICE SHOP PAUL" aktion035.gif
Gint
You suck! Not really, I'm just jealous. One more kid off to college and I can finally move and get a decent size shop...
sww914
That looks like a clean slate!
Heeltoe914
Way to go! very nice setup.
zymurgist
Great job! smilie_pokal.gif

I have a 24 x 24 garage and I can never find anything in it. I think consolidating all the tools in a 54 inch Craftsman cabinet will help significantly.
porschecb
Need some work now that you are done? dry.gif huh.gif Very nice set up!! rolleyes.gif shades.gif smilie_pokal.gif
MrKona
Very nice... That recessed lift must be so much nicer than crawling on your back... drooley.gif I want one!
ericread
Blasphemy! A garage that clean is unnatural! A garage the well equipped is unnatural. You are a mutant! Your skills are unnatural. Leave us in peace, non-earth person. We meant you no harm.

Justinp71
Hey wait, this means that your gonna have a party now right???? ...lol

piratenanner.gif beerchug.gif beer.gif beer3.gif

party.gif

ConeDodger
QUOTE(Justinp71 @ Jul 6 2008, 12:23 AM) *