Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: A new one from FRANCE BORDEAUX
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
PLBL
HI,

I'm Pierre Luc from BORDEAUX Wine French région,I'm Fifty years old and i own a 914 1,7L 1971.
I'm a member of the French Porsche 914 club. I saw your so interresting website, and i wish to participate to add your experience of the 914 world for helping me in the maintenance of my car.

Excuse me for my poor american. I studied it to the UCSB in California, 35 years ago, and now i forgot it.

Pics of my cars soon. smile.gif
abbott295
Welcome to the World. Your English is fine.
degreeoff
welcome.png

have fun and enjoy the show!
jd74914
Welcome! I can't wait to see some pictures . . . smile.gif
mudfoot76
welcome.png

Vous ecrivez anglais plus bien que quelque personnes (Americains) ici laugh.gif
Cap'n Krusty
Welcome from another UCSB alumnus! The Cap'n, class of 1966
So.Cal.914
Your english is fine, in Southern California we get all forms of english. Your not alone there, we have one of your countrymen here all the time. He makes some great videos of 914 events there in France. Welcome to the Jungle.Click to view attachment
Dave_Darling
QUOTE(mudfoot76 @ Oct 15 2008, 07:30 AM) *

Vous ecrivez anglais plus bien que quelque personnes (Americains) ici

agree.gif C'est vrais!

--DD
Gustl
welcome.png ... from the neighbourhood biggrin.gif

beerchug.gif Gustl

RiqueMar
Bonjour!

QUOTE(Dave_Darling @ Oct 15 2008, 08:40 AM) *

QUOTE(mudfoot76 @ Oct 15 2008, 07:30 AM) *

Vous ecrivez anglais plus bien que quelque personnes (Americains) ici

agree.gif C'est vrais!

--DD

Vrai, vrai!
TJB/914
welcome.png

Welcome to our International friends. pray.gif

I personally appreciate our Northern Canadian friends, Ahhh. Too bad you don't have a hockey team. av-943.gif

Tom
orange914
welcome.png
SGB
This really is 914 WORLD!

Welcome! driving.gif
AJB
welcome.png
Welcome from the other side of the channel bye1.gif

Alastair
Eric_Shea