Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OT - REALTORS & webmasters
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
jimkelly
REALTORS - i was wondering who on this board is a REALTOR as well. i am in sussex delaware, 10 miles from rehoboth beach.

webmasters - we realtors need a good website now, more than ever.

i thought this thread would be a good resource for us to at least know who on the board provides either of these services and where you are located - county/city and state.

thanks
jim
rick 918-S
I'm not a realtor, but I sold a lake property on the internet once.. icon_bump.gif Just bumpin ya.
blitZ
Jim, I sent you a PM. I'm a freelance Web Developer and can assist you.
Millerwelds
I am a Realtor in Grass Valley CA. We use Number1Expert for our website design. I have a background in webdesign and am impressed with the level of integration provided. I upload listings with no limit on photo's and the site uploads the info directly to dozens of other real estate websites and includes simple integration into Craigslist as well.

www.ISellNevadaCounty.com
MoveQik
I'm a Realtor here in AZ biggrin.gif I am pretty happy with my site. You can check it in my signature. Always looking for suggestions of course!
jimkelly
wow - that killer idx is FAST : ))

QUOTE(MoveQik @ Sep 26 2009, 08:49 AM) *

I'm a Realtor here in AZ biggrin.gif I am pretty happy with my site. You can check it in my signature. Always looking for suggestions of course!

jgara962
I thought this was a car site. confused24.gif Seems to be less and less.
MoveQik
QUOTE(jgara962 @ Sep 26 2009, 03:02 PM) *

It is a car site. Amazingly, every once in a while it goes beyond cars. Some people here are even friends. Crazy, I know....
PeeGreen 914

I'm a realtor as well. biggrin.gif . I don't have a website though. Just never bothered but I'm sure it would be.a good tool for you Jim.
slackin' at work
jim, Im a web designer... but I'm booked up until mid spring for websites. head_hurts_kr.gif
-chris