Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OT: What do you guys do?
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
Brett W
Like the title says. What kind of education and careers or jobs do you guys have.
TimT
Looking for a career path?
BIGKAT_83
Do consulting work with paper mills. In fact I was a Engineer at a Paper Mill about 35 miles west of Huntsville, AL for 10 years.

Bob
Bleyseng
Education? Went to school and then more school.
Career-run a construction company, my own. Trying to put a web site together for it.

Geoff
Joe Bob
Environmental/Haz Mat Investigator, County of SB....State Licensed Investigator, DAD, Dog Walker and pooper scooperer.....
mikester
Network Security Administrator - Los Angeles Unified School District.

Yippeeity dooo daa.

boldblue.gif
eresener
Retired Video Producer...now an independent software training partner for Ulead.com

Ed
sawzall-smiley.gif
carreraguy
Retired USN, commercial property owner/manager w/MBA.
Caveman
I work for VISA. Funny thing is, I'm the one paying them.

Revenue Officer for the Internal Revenue Service. I go knocking on April 16th! happy11.gif

Oh, and use to work at NASA in Mountain View, CA. MCSE, CCNA. Have my CPA now.
skline
Computer network support engineer. I set up local and wide area networks and do support for about 20 clients in Southern California. Its a job.
Education? MCSE/CCNA/CCDA and a few others.
tracks914
College, former mechanic, millright then and now mech/electrical mtce supervisor. Jack of all, master of none! calvin.gif
SpecialK
Fighter Aircraft Surgeon.....okay, assembler/mechanic/composite repair/inspector/ general shit disturber :finger2: /beer drinker beer.gif and rumor starter.....basically

Graduated with a degree in CAD, and hope to find a job here so I can use it...

Dr. Kevin Jung m.d.........20/20 wink.gif
GaroldShaffer