Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: FS: Lots o parts
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
Gigamight
I have parts from 4 cars I have bought and broken down into parts for my build. I have waaaaay more than I need now, and I need to get rid of a lot to make room and also to help pay to finish my build.

ALL PRICES ARE NEGOTIABLE!!!

Here is a list of some stuff I really want to sell:

6,000 mile 1.8? engine case with fan/surround, oil cooler, P&Cs (need some cleaning on the Cs) still attached. This engine was hardly used! $350

Taco Plate and sensor (in a separate thread) $100 obo

center console with gauges (not tested) $150

Leather wrapped steering wheel $100

Will add more later (hopefully with more pics)

There is engine stuff, sheet metal (some cut, some not) interior stuff and tons of odds n ends. Most I will let go cheap, but some is in great shape and I will ask going prices for.

I am still new(ish) and so I am still learning prices, so I may ask you to make an offer on something I am not sure about. Here are some pics of a small part of the stash:

Click to view attachment
Click to view attachment
desmo900rider
I'm after front and rear bumper pads, let me know if you have any.

Thanks!
rwilner
I could use a fresh air blower and some 73 2.0L heat plumbing (warm air elbows, heat shields) if you have any.
Gigamight
I'll look at the condition of what I have and let you know.
Gigamight
QUOTE(rwilner @ Sep 3 2010, 02:01 PM) *

I could use a fresh air blower and some 73 2.0L heat plumbing (warm air elbows, heat shields) if you have any.

I have a lot of fresh air blowers, but they all will need new seals, and I do not have a working vehicle to test them on. PM me if that is acceptable, and we will work out a price.
hcdmueller
I am looking for L-jet parts. Airbox w/bracket, throttle body to air meter rubber thingy are the two most important. If you have a whole system let me know.
simonr
I need a working AAR for a 2.0