Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: FS: Mostly stock parts from 1.7 part out.
914World.com > The 914 Forums > Classified Forums > FS/WTB: 914 Parts
BMXerror
Hey all. I've sold most of the fancy race pieces off of my former autocross car, but I've still got a small stockpile of stock pieces that I would like to send to a good home. Condition varies. All prices are plus shipping. Not sure what some of this stuff is worth, so feel free to make reasonable offers. Please PM me if you see anything you like as I'm not very good at getting back and checking these threads. I can also provide pictures upon request.

-19mm master cylinder. Rebuilt 5 years ago. Less than 10k miles and maybe 10 autocross events on it. Works great. $100
-Stock early front calipers. Rebuilt at the same time as the master cylinder. Work perfectly. Could be dressed up with some caliper paint. $150$100
-1.7 long block. Heads have some major cracks. Bottom end is solid. FAT 440mp camshaft, strait cut cam gears, hi flow oil pump, AA pistons/cylinders. $300 $200 Local sale only
-1.7 alternator. Came off of running car. Haven't checked output, but seemed to be working fine. Cooling boot is torn. Make offer
-Stock half shafts with 4 bolt CVs. CVs are tight and quiet. $150 $100 OBO
-Stock hazard light switch. Condition is 8/10. $35
-Front upper strut mounts. $20
-Individual D Jetronic injectors. 1 yellow. 1 black. Not flow tested, but functioning properly. Make offer.
-Complete side shift linkage including engine mount bar and new bushings (Firewall bushing not included). $100 OBO
-Kennedy stage 1 pressure plate and stock clutch disc with 75% material left. $150
- Mesa 96 plate external oil cooler setup with fan, thermo bypass valve, thermo fan switch, stock cooler block off plate and modified engine tin. $200