Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OKTEENERFEST 2013 - Southeast 914 Gathering
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
d914
just got some pictures extreme photos,,, seems a vette slipped into the group,,,,,, bastard!!!
JawjaPorsche
QUOTE(d914 @ Oct 13 2013, 02:02 PM) *

just got some pictures extreme photos,,, seems a vette slipped into the group,,,,,, bastard!!!

Can you believe that crap! Damn Vette people! biggrin.gif

Thanks for breakfast yesterday! beer.gif
d914
any time look forward to seeing you again..

G
poorsche914
Four 914s ran in the autocross this morning. Two 914s took top 3 positions - Bob Saville in first and Ken Park in third. smilie_pokal.gif

Wesley Parker and I also ran. I don't have the timesheet in front of me but I believe Wes was about 7 or 8 seconds off fastest time and I was another 7 or so seconds behind that blink.gif Yeah, I'm an autocross newb rolleyes.gif

Thanks to all who came out to Okteenerfest. cheer.gif It was great to see so many of you I had met before at MUSR11 & 12 and I enjoyed meeting new people. Hope to see you all again (and more) next year at Okteenerfest 2014 "Can Am Reunion" w00t.gif

driving.gif
naro914
I got Overall FTD and Nadine got Ladies FTD!! Ken was really fast, only missed second overall by 0.2 seconds!!

Yes, even with the low numbers, we represented 914's quite well!!!
gasman
Want to thank Bob, Nadine, and Steve for a great weekend. EVERYONE had a great time. And especially to our fine cars. Everyone made it through the 200 plus mile run. Our cars were put to the extreme test and we all came back without a breakdown. Some smiles are still on our faces. Thanks to everyone who gave me best in show. It made all the hard work I did worth it, Is it next October yet????
poorsche914
Congrats on both you and Nadine taking FTD. I haven't had a chance to take a look at the results yet.

driving.gif
Mblizzard