Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: So Cal 914 fun day sept 16th
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
second wind
Almost 300 miles round trip today....oh so worth the effort....what a GREAT TIME!! I am still full of food, car ran great all day, and what a great crowd of people. I think people that love 914's are the best!! Thank you so much Oscar!! Amazing day and fantastic turn out. No two cars alike.....and lots of 'em. Those sixes nesting under the trees sure looked nice.....and the V-8's and such on the grassy knoll looked great as well. What a day....
gg
SO.O.C914er
Click to view attachment
SO.O.C914er
Yeah Oscar, Rudy and Eddy did a over the top! One more picture of my wife Pam top driver in the woman's division?? Click to view attachment driving-girl.gif
Heeltoe914
I can't believe I've been doing this for almost 30 years and every single event I walk away with my face hurting from laughing and smiling so much. Oscar and his family open their doors and put on a fantastic Gathering please please give a big hug to your wife and daughter and everyone involved your generosity is so appreciated.. We got to hang out more it's nice to reconnect with you...

I got locked up in shackles because I was a little bit late these SoCal guys are really serious about being on time....
Heeltoe914
Bhu
Heeltoe914
Fun times
914-300Hemi
Michelle and I had a great time. Thank you Oscar and family for opening there wonderful house. Thank you Eddie, Kent, Jeff, Rob, Ethan and everyone else that volunteered in putting this event together. Next time we will stay longer.
It was great to meet old friends but also making new friends.

Lastly thank you for letting the 911 participate in the activities.

Click to view attachment
Steve