Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Official 2015 WCR RGISTRATION Thread! April 30, 2015
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
jim_hoyland
Just finished the name tags; looks like 48 cars and around 75 peeps. Gonna be a great event! 11 days to go..... smile.gif
JRust
Damn times a wasting! Get your cars ready. I'm pushing the envelope waiting for some parts. MY new front strut inserts & ball joints should be here wednesday. McMark is getting my trailing arm setup with his roller bearing setup. Should have that by the weekend. So next weekend will be the suspension should be on 7 my car as ready as it is getting.
Chris914n6
^^ Then I should probably put the engine back in the car av-943.gif and the BMC, and new fuel pump, and pedal cluster, and new gauge cluster, and interior, and something I'm forgetting right now.

Don't worry, I'm a professional, and I have the week free.
mgp4591
Well I changed out my trans and diff fluids, new coolant and an oil change, new brakes and checked all tire pressures so I'm ready to go! Oh, and it really doesn't count- it's on my Subaru... dry.gif
Mueller
I just called the hotel to confirm my reservation and I'm good to go!

No 914 for me this year...mine is still sitting across the street untouched waiting for a new motor sad.gif

I'll bring something German to drive, but hopefully I can bum a ride or two MDB2.gif
StratPlayer
PMB is cutting it close on getting my car done in time for the rally..... Here's hoping I have a 914 to bring to the rally.
mgp4591
QUOTE(StratPlayer @ Apr 20 2015, 12:40 PM) *

PMB is cutting it close on getting my car done in time for the rally..... Here's hoping I have a 914 to bring to the rally.

I saw it the other day after you and Gene got back from lunch- it's looking great! Hope it's done in time for you... popcorn[1].gif
Cj Honeycutt
I'm a student at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo! I can't wait for this!