Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: What the heck do you look like?
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33
Rusty
QUOTE(DrifterJay @ Jul 9 2004, 02:21 PM)
I kill people for a living biggrin.gif

clap56.gif
SGB
my other wheeled interest
McMark
A more recent me with the GF at Disneyland.
thesey914
Mark.....you are one cool looking MoFo
McMark
Damn straight!
cool.gif
Joe Bob
No false modesty in his family,,,,%^B

Enjoy your hair while you have it..... mueba.gif
GWN7
I didn't know Buffalo was so hilly ....
6fahrer
Tom Cruise and Steve Canyon, eat your hearts out (charter member of "The Wong Stuff Fighter Pilots' Club" in Taiwan)!
We flew these Mach-Mach sweethearts back in the mid 60s with ADC (the 'Sexy Six', class of the Century Series fighters). Now, I just get to fondle them occasionally at our local air museum.
Cheers, 6Fahrer barf.gif
MJHanna
QUOTE(6fahrer @ Aug 3 2004, 11:25 AM)
We flew these Mach-Mach sweethearts back in the mid 60s with ADC (the 'Sexy Six', class of the Century Series fighters).

And I help make them into drones in the 80’s happy11.gif
6fahrer
[quote=MJHanna,Aug 3 2004, 09:34 AM] [/QUOTE]
And I help make them into drones in the 80’s happy11.gif [/quote]
wink.gif Well, we were 'doggedly' determined to have some fun with them before you guys put the 'bite' on them...wink-wink, nudge-nudge... wink.gif
Ctrout
Nice looking dog clap56.gif
6fahrer
QUOTE(Ctrout @ Aug 3 2004, 04:17 PM)

smilie_pokal.gif And your guy is a beauty, to say the least. smilie_pokal.gif